Holland House School

Holland House School

Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Inset Days for Staff Monday 7 - Tuesday 8 September
Term begins Wednesday 9 September
Curriculum Evening for Year 6 via Microsoft Teams Thursday 17 September
Curriculum Evening for Reception + Year 5 via Microsoft Teams Monday 21 September at 7pm
Curriculum Evening for Year 3 + Year 4 via Microsoft Teams Tuesday 22 September at 7pm
Curriculum Evening for Year 1 + Year 2 via Microsoft Teams Wednesday 23 September at 7pm
4+ Assessment Day Tuesday 13 October
Year 6 Parents Evening Thursday 15 October
Half Term Monday 26 - Friday 30 October
Reception - Year 5 Parents Evening Wednesday 18 November
Christmas Concert (TBC) Wednesday 9 December at 2pm
Christmas Lunch (All years) Thursday 10 December
Christmas Party Morning + Term Ends Friday 11 December at 12.15

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Inset Days for Staff Monday 4 - Tuesday 5 January
Term begins Wednesday 6 January
Half Term Monday 15 - Friday 19 February
Year 6 Parents Evening Wednesday 24 February
Reception - Year 5 Parents Evening Wednesday 3 March
Open Morning (TBC) Saturday 13 March
Spring Concert (TBC) Thursday 25 March at 2pm
Term Ends Friday 26 March at 12.15

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Inset Day for Staff Monday 19 April
Term begins Tuesday 20 April
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
French Trip Monday 10 - Friday 14 May
Year 4 Bushcraft Trip Wednesday 26 - Friday 28 May
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June
Year 5 PGL Trip Monday 14 - Friday 18 June
Sports Day Friday 25 June
Prizegiving Day Thursday 8 July at 2pm
Term Ends Friday 9 July at 12.15