Term Dates

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Term begins

Tuesday 17 April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

French Trip

Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May

Half-Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Year 5 Residential Outing

 

Wednesday 13 June - Friday 15 June

Open Afternoon for Parents & Children

Wednesday 20 June

13:30 - 16:00

Sports Day

Friday 22 June

13:45

Prizegiving Day

Thursday 5 July

18:00, Allum Hall, Borehamwood
School Closes at 12:15

Term ends

Friday 6 July at 12:15

 

 

(AUTUMN TERM 2018 – Begins Wednesday 5 September 2018)
 
 

Autumn Term 2018

Term begins

Wednesday 5 September

Parents' Evening (Year 6)

Wednesday 10 October

Thursday 11 October

Parents' Evening (Reception-Year 5)

 

Thursday 25 October

Half-Term

Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Christmas Concert (Allum Hall)

Wednesday 12 December

Rehearsal 09:00, Performance 14:00

Christmas Lunch (All years)

Thursday 13 December

Christmas Party Morning & Term ends

Friday 14 December

Term Ends at 12:15

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Term begins

Wednesday 9 January

Half-term

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Parents' Evening

Thursday 28 February

Spring Concert (Allum Hall)

To be confirmed

Parents' Evening (Year 5)

Wednesday 6 March

Thursday 7 March

Term ends

Friday 5 April at 12:15

 

Summer Term 2019

Term begins

Tuesday 30 April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 6 May

French Trip

Monday 13 May - Friday 17 May

Half-Term

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Year 5 Residential Outing

 

Monday 17 June - Friday 21 June

Open Afternoon for Parents & Children

Wednesday 19 June

13:30 - 16:00

Sports Day

Friday 21 June

13:45

Prizegiving Day

Thursday 4 July

18:00, Allum Hall, Borehamwood
School Closes at 12:15

Term ends

Friday 5 July at 12:15