Term Dates

 

 

 

(AUTUMN TERM 2017 – Begins Tuesday 5 September 2017)

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term begins

Tuesday 5 September

Parents' Evening (Form VI)

Wednesday 11 October

Thursday 12 October

Half-term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Parents' Evening (Forms IK - V)

Thursday 9 November

Christmas Concert (Allum Hall)

Wednesday 13 December

Rehearsal 09:00, Performance 14:00

Christmas Party Day (All Forms)

Thursday 14 December

10:00 – 15:00

Term ends

Friday 15 December at 12:15

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Term begins

Tuesday 9 January

Half-term

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Parents' Evening

Thursday 22 February

Parents' Evening (Form V)

Wednesday 7 March

Thursday 8 March

Term ends

Friday 23 March at 12:15

 

Summer Term 2018

Term begins

Tuesday 17 April

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May

French Trip

Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May

Half-Term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Form V Residential Outing

 

Wednesday 13 June - Friday 15 June

Open Afternoon for Parents & Children

Wednesday 20 June

13:30 - 16:00

Sports Day

Friday 22 June

13:45

Prizegiving Day

Thursday 5 July

18:00, Allum Hall, Borehamwood
School Closes at 12:15

Term ends

Friday 6 July at 12:15

 

 

 

(AUTUMN TERM 2018 – Begins Tuesday 4 September 2018)